Unser Team in Dresden


Frank Lebelt
techn. Geschäftsführer / Bauleiter
Telefon: (0351) 259 811 24
E-Mail: f.lebelt@pluemersystemtechnik.de
Jörg Maschik
techn. Geschäftsführer / Bauleiter
Telefon: (0351) 259 811 29
E-Mail: j.maschik@pluemersystemtechnik.de
Rico Söhnel
kaufm. Geschäftsführer
Telefon: (0351) 259 811 20
E-Mail: r.soehnel@pluemersystemtechnik.de

 

 

Rene Then
Bauleiter
Telefon: (0351) 259 811 25
E-Mail: r.then@pluemersystemtechnik.de

 

 

Matthias Knop
Bauleiter
Telefon: (0351) 259 811 23
E-Mail: m.knop@pluemersystemtechnik.de

 

 

Heiko Gebler
Bauleiter
Telefon: (0351) 259 811 27
E-Mail: h.gebler@pluemersystemtechnik.de

 

 

Michael Wessig
Bauleiter
Telefon: (0351) 259 811 23
E-Mail: m.wessig@pluemersystemtechnik.de

 

 

Nadin Krocker
Disponentin
Telefon: (0351) 259 811 26
E-Mail: stoerungen@pluemersystemtechnik.de

 

 

Sabine Günther / Cornelia Maschik
Sekretariat
Telefon: (0351) 259 811 20
E-Mail: info@pluemersystemtechnik.de